top of page

MY FIRST EVER GIVEAWAY!! | MAKEUP GIVEAWAY | RULES AND T&Cs

THE DAY IS FINALLY HERE... I'M HOLDING MY FIRST MAKEUP GIVEAWAY! I've wanted to do this for the longest time. If you follow me on Instagram you might have seen a post I put up last year announcing a makeup giveaway and that it would be coming soon. Obviously I had planned to hold it around that time however I got a bit carried away and forgot I actually had a life and had to spend that money on other things. Now that I've saved up a bit, I can finally start buying all the makeup I want to give to one of you!! Some people have asked me why I'm doing this and why I'm spending so much money on someone I don't know. My honest answer is to gain recognition for my blog. The other reason is to give back. I've gained a good number of subscribers so far and had some lovely messages from people about certain posts and it motivates me to keep going, knowing that my posts have been helpful, relatable and/or enjoyable for a lot of you. Now that I've been blogging (not consistently, sorry!) for over a year now, I've finally decided to hold this giveaway now. Who wouldn't want to win free makeup to kick start their 2018?! I don't want to make this post too long, as a lot of you are just dying to know the rules and what makeup is in the giveaway so I'll shut up now and get on with it...

WHAT'S TO WIN?

All of this makeup is either makeup I already own and LOVE, or makeup that's on my own wishlist...

Lily Lashes Fabu-Lash Applicator in "Glam Gold"

Jeffrey Star Cosmetics "Androgyny" Palette

Ofra Highlighter in "Glazed Donut"

House of Lashes Lash Adhesive in "White" (Clear)

House of Lashes False Eyelashes in "Smokey Muse"

Morphe R36 Pointed Highlight Brush

OPV Beauty "Oshun" Eyeshadow Palette

Joeur Cosmetics Limited Edition Anniversary Long-Wear Lip Creme in "Blush" Gerard Cosmetics Slay All Day Setting Spray in Scent "Watermelon"

**I've put some pics of all the makeup underneath the rules**

THE RULES I don't want to bore you too much with the rules and make them too complicated so I've decided on these... 1. Subscribe to my blog (subscription box is on the homepage) 2. Subscribe to my Youtube channel (click red text to be taken directly to my channel) - IF YOUR YOUTUBE ACCOUNT IS PRIVATE, MESSAGE ME THROUGH INSTA WITH A SCREENSHOT YOU'RE SUBSCRIBED otherwise I'll have no idea :( 3. Follow my Instagram (click blue text for a direct link) 4. Like my official giveaway announcement post on Instagram 5. Comment on the same Instagram post and tag at least one friend FOR 5 EXTRA ENTRIES 6. Share the same Instagram post (either re-post or share on Insta story) FOR ANOTHER 5 EXTRA ENTRIES- Don't forget to tag me!!! ** PLEASE REMEMBER I will only see if you've shared my post on your Instagram if your page is public. I am aware that there may be a few of you with private profiles so I won't be able to see if you've reposted or not so that's the reason for the extra entries on rule number 6; so you have a choice on whether you want to do it or not! **

THE PICS

These pics are all my own and are the exact products one of you will be winning! For hygiene reasons, I never opened up any giveaway makeup however some I already own myself so I've used them to show you the insides/swatches etc...

LAST THING...

So I hope this giveaway is easy enough to follow and I want to say thank you in advance to everyone who entered. Hopefully this giveaway goes well as I'd like to do another one in the future at some point. To make things fair, I'll be putting everyone's names into a random name picker website with their correct amount of entries and see who it chooses for me. The giveaway is WORLDWIDE will close on the 23rd April 2018 and the winner chosen shortly after. Keep an eye out for my Instagram stories as I'll most likely be announcing the winner there, then contacting them for their details so I can send off their new makeup! Once again, thank you to everyone who's supported me throughout this journey so far, all your support and kind messages doesn't go unnoticed and they're what keeps me motivated. xoxo


bottom of page